You can view the Dean's Office staff below. Please see the main CAS website for our College Leadership listing. Also available: Dean's Office Responsibilities Chart.

If someone you're looking for isn't listed here, please see the UW directory.

Name Email Phone Box
Aydelott, Jennifer aydelott@uw.edu 685-3863 354882
Bachman, Lauren lbachman@uw.edu 685-3865 353765
Bain, Leita lbain@uw.edu 685-4834 353765
Barnhart, Sue sueg@uw.edu 685-4835 353765
Barnhorst, Jamie jmeb@uw.edu 616-4417 353765
Bissiri, Natalie natbis95@uw.edu 543-6401 353765
Bloom, Dori dbloom@uw.edu 685-5163 353765
Caci, Cynthia ccaci@uw.edu 616-6518 353765
Case, Todd tacase@uw.edu 616-9425 353765
Cole, Catherine colecat@uw.edu 616-4744 353765
Colley, Alexandra alexc09@uw.edu 685-6829 354882
Cosner, Colette cosnerc@uw.edu 616-2045 354882
Davis, Malik malikuw@uw.edu 616-5303 354882
Devineni, Yvonne yjdev@uw.edu 221-9347 354882
Doran, Jill jdoran17@uw.edu 616-8955 354882
Erickson, Matt matteric@uw.edu 221-4506 353765
Farris, Leslie lfarris@uw.edu 221-0590 354882
Frederick, Jessica jessimay@uw.edu 616-3253 354882
Fricks, Shane sfricks@uw.edu 616-2125 353765
Garber-Pearson, Reed rjgp@uw.edu 616-9656 353070
Gonzalez, Felicia feliciag@uw.edu 616-7165 354882
Hamilton, Bart hamilton@uw.edu 543-0527 353765
Hamrick, Jack hamrickj@uw.edu 221-8729 353765
Hannah, Joe jhannah@uw.edu 616-3524 353070
Haslam, Alexandra alexeck3@uw.edu 616-1989 354882
Hawkins, Luke ldhawk@uw.edu 685-4745 354882
Hawley, Suzanne slhawley@uw.edu 616-8709 353765
Hefley, Kara karah7@uw.edu 616-0632 354882
Herlevi, Liz lherlevi@uw.edu 616-4413 353765
Johnson, Dan danj93@uw.edu 685-8098 354882
Joseph, Nancy nancyj@uw.edu 685-4879 354882
Kelly, Aimee aimeeap@uw.edu 543-1323 353765
Killpack, Kate katek28@uw.edu 221-5570 354882
Kline, Ron arkline@uw.edu 543-6366 353765
Kornfeld, Stephanie kornfs@uw.edu 616-1709 354882
Lavios, Anika alavios@uw.edu 616-7120 354882
Lovell, George glovell@uw.edu 543-2245 353765
Ludwig, Gretchen gludwig@uw.edu 616-2970 353765
Luna, Mercedes mluna@uw.edu 543-2235 354882
Lynn, Megan mlynn25@uw.edu 616-5526 354882
Mack, Barbara barbmack@uw.edu 543-7045 353765
Majeski, Steve majeski@uw.edu 543-9648 353765
Mason , Ivy ivym@uw.edu 221-8026 353765
McConnell, Daniel danmcc@uw.edu 685-1056 353070
McIntire, Becky rmcint@uw.edu 685-2606 354882
McManus, Tomi tomim@uw.edu 616-4468 353765
Mihata, Kevin kmihata@uw.edu 221-0856 353765
Moore, Kristopher kristomo@uw.edu 685-2965 353765
Nelson, Linda lindaros@uw.edu 685-2731 353765
Nilsson, Morgen morgen@uw.edu 221-6687 353765
Norquist, Bridget bridget@uw.edu 221-5266 353070
Olson, Debbie dsolson@uw.edu 616-4414 353765
Ostrem, Tracy tostrem@uw.edu 616-6216 354882
Palm, Vicky palm@uw.edu 543-4134 353765
Peterson, Damian damianbp@uw.edu 616-1157 354882
Peyton, Nick npeyton@uw.edu 616-5943 354882
Phillips, Lani lanip@uw.edu 616-9579 354360
Poast, Jenny jpoast@uw.edu 685-2259 354882
Porter, Deborah debz@uw.edu 543-0229 353070
Purrington, Molly mpurr@uw.edu 543-2522 354882
Ramsdell, Margie mhr@uw.edu 616-2106 353765
Rowell, Marissa mgrowell@uw.edu 543-0529 354882
Rush, Carol crush@uw.edu 685-4628 353765
Shapiro, Michael hindimcs@uw.edu 685-9969 353765
Stacey, Robert bstacey@uw.edu 543-5340 353765
Stegeman, Richard rws85@uw.edu 616-9482 354882
Thomas, Ric rthomas5@uw.edu 616-6553 354882
Thrash, Corinne thrash@uw.edu 221-6593 354882
Tilghman, Heidi tilghman@uw.edu 221-5991 353765
Unruh, Matthew mattheu@uw.edu 685-8036 353765
Velasco, Felix fvelasco@uw.edu 221-3914 353765
Vice, Emma emvice@uw.edu 685-6997 354882
Weinman, Kristin kweinman@uw.edu 616-6544 354882
Wensel, Mel wensel@uw.edu 685-2695 353765
Wilson, Andrew awilson8@uw.edu 616-4607 353765
Wolden-Hanson, Kirk kfwh@uw.edu 543-9945 353765
Wozniak, Heather hwozniak@uw.edu 221-7651 353765
Yale, Janet jyale@uw.edu 616-2128 353765
Zondag, Lauren zondagld@uw.edu 616-4943 354882