You can view Dean's Office staff, administrators and computing staff below. Please see the main CAS website for our College Leadership listing. Also available: Dean's Office Responsibilities Chart.

Name Email Phone Box Unit
Alferness, Jason alf@phys.uw.edu 221-2974 351560 Physics/INT/Astronomy
Ball, Rich richb@uw.edu 543-8281 351525 Psychology
Bloom, Dori dbloom@uw.edu 685-5163 353765 Dean's Office
Bonny, Chad cbonny@uw.edu 354340 Linguistics
Caple, Lauren lcaple@uw.edu 616-4607 353765 Dean's Office
Chun, Alex achun@uw.edu 543-7309 351800 Biology
Dubinsky, Cary cubinc@uw.edu 221-3674 357988 ILABS
Dunne, Stephen spdunne@uw.edu 616-3896 353530 Political Science
Earnshaw, Jim earnshaw@uw.edu 616-4967 351700 Chemistry
Flaming, Raymond Jay jflaming@uw.edu 685-3911 353100 Anthropology
Fricks, Shane sfricks@uw.edu 616-2125 353765 Dean's Office
Gravelle, Clay clayg@uw.edu 616-4054 351800 Biology
Grefalda, Rodney jrodneyg@uw.edu 685-2303 354322 Statistics
Grimmer, David dgrimmer@uw.edu 543-8408 351150 Meany Hall
Hamilton, Bart hamilton@uw.edu 543-0527 353765 Dean's Office
Haslam, Mark haslam@uw.edu 616-5935 353650 JSIS
Holman, Gary holman@uw.edu 543-4022 354290 Physics NPL & CENPA
Hurley, David dhurl@uw.edu 685-8038 355320 Biology
Jedlow, Alan jedlow@uw.edu 685-8695 351560 Physics/INT/Astronomy
Johnson, Eric ejred@uw.edu 616-9169 353560 History
Kalk, Doug dougkalk@uw.edu 543-8281 351525 Psychology
Ketcham, Richard ketcham@uw.edu 685-2438 351700 Chemistry
Kline, Ron arkline@uw.edu 543-6366 353765 Dean's Office
Kramer, Wendy wmkramer@uw.edu 616-8668 353550 Geography
Kummerer, Cecile cecile@uw.edu 685-4726 354361 Spanish and Portuguese
Kummerer, Cecile cecile@uw.edu 685-4726 354361 French and Italian
Kummerer, Cecile cecile@uw.edu 685-4726 354361 Language Learning Center
Larios, Josh jdlarios@uw.edu 616-6286 353010 Burke Museum
Li, Alan saili@uw.edu 543-2668 353412 CSDE
Loranger, Kevin kevinlor@uw.edu 685-2752 354350 Mathematics
Lumsden, Rod rodney@uw.edu 543-9005 354875 Psychology
Majeski, Steve majeski@uw.edu 543-9648 353765 Dean's Office
Majors, Bob majors@uw.edu 543-8186 353140 Language Learning Center
McCrea, Michael mtm5@uw.edu 685-9426 353414 DXArt
McDonald, Craig cm@uw.edu 543-8781 354875 Speech & Hearing
McLeod, Stuart stuarm@uw.edu 543-4882 351150 Meany Hall
Meyers, Nick xanin@uw.edu 543-4763 353740 Communication
Mitchell, Jonathan jonmitch@uw.edu 685-9325 353340 Sociology
Mitchell, Jonathan jonmitch@uw.edu 685-9325 353330 Economics
Mitchell, Jonathan jonmitch@uw.edu 685-9325 353350 Philosophy
Moore, Kristopher kristomo@uw.edu 685-2965 353765 Dean's Office
Nichols, David mithreal@uw.edu 616-1979 354340 Linguistics
Nilsson, Morgen morgen@uw.edu 221-6687 353765 Dean's Office
Olson, Todd olsont@uw.edu 543-6133 351560 Physics EPE
Peerbha, Imran imranp@uw.edu 616-4199 351700 Chemistry/CENTC
Pelc, Nika pelcdv@uw.edu 543-4763 353740 Communication
Peterson, John peterson@chem.uw.edu 543-1699 351700 Chemistry
Rau, Trent trentr@uw.edu 685-7489 354875 Speech & Hearing
Rector, Mark mrector@uw.edu 616-6742 353440 Art
Reichel, Justin reichel@uw.edu 221-5185 357988 ILABS
Rud, Jeff jeffrud@uw.edu 543-8110 353345 CSSCR
Shaffer, Peter shaffer@phys.uw.edu 543-6705 351560 Physics
Shantz, Gretchen gshantz@uw.edu 221-1597 353950 Drama
Shaw, Kris krisshaw@uw.edu 685-1627 354322 Statistics
Sheetz, Steve sbsheetz@uw.edu 543-6303 354350 Mathematics
Smith, David david@henryart.org 616-8673 351410 Henry Art Gallery
Somsky, Bill somsky@uw.edu 616-2954 351560 Physics/INT/Astronomy
Sourdiffe, Asa asas@uw.edu 685-1627 354322 Statistics
Stelmaszek, Natassia stelmn@uw.edu 685-3808 353140 Language Learning Center
Stroud, Will wstroud@uw.edu 543-9766 353340 Sociology
Stroud, Will wstroud@uw.edu 543-9766 353350 Philosophy
Stroud, Will wstroud@uw.edu 543-9766 353330 Economics
Sturdivant, Lisa lstur@uw.edu 616-8668 353550 Geography
Todd, Colin cmt@uw.edu 543-0543 353450 Music
Trebacs, Ewa trebacz@uw.edu 616-7951 353414 DXArt
Waldrop, Wilson waldrw@uw.edu 543-7751 351560 Physics
Weaks, Sally weaks@uw.edu 543-5315 351700 Chemistry
Weatherford, Mathew mbw@uw.edu 616-6169 353412 CSDE
Weller, Rob weller@uw.edu 543-6839 354330 English
Williams, Mathew mowill@uw.edu none 352420 Applied Mathematics
Wohlford, Connie connierh@uw.edu 685-5346 353412 CSDE
Wolden-Hanson, Kirk kfwh@uw.edu 543-9945 353765 Dean's Office
Wozniak, Heather hwozniak@uw.edu 221-7651 353765 Dean's Office