You can view Dean's Office staff, administrators and computing staff below. Please see the main CAS website for our College Leadership listing. Also available: Dean's Office Responsibilities Chart.

Name Email Phone Box Unit
Aydelott, Jennifer aydelott@uw.edu 685-3863 354882 Dean's Office
Bain, Leita lbain@uw.edu 685-4834 353765 Dean's Office
Barnhart, Sue sueg@uw.edu 685-4835 353765 Dean's Office
Barnhorst, Jamie jmeb@uw.edu 616-2352 354380 Dean's Office
Bloom, Dori dbloom@uw.edu 685-5163 353765 Dean's Office
Blum, Bob blum@uw.edu 616-4417 353765 Dean's Office
Caci, Cynthia ccaci@uw.edu 616-6518 353765 Dean's Office
Caple, Lauren lcaple@uw.edu 616-4607 353765 Dean's Office
Case, Todd tacase@uw.edu 616-9425 353765 Dean's Office
Cohn, Monica nannerl@uw.edu 221-8729 353765 Dean's Office
Cole, Catherine colecat@uw.edu 616-4744 353765 Dean's Office
Colley, Alexandra alexc09@uw.edu 685-6829 354882 Dean's Office
Cosner, Colette cosnerc@uw.edu 616-2045 354882 Dean's Office
Dana, Sharon sdana@uw.edu 543-6908 354882 Dean's Office
Davis, Malik malikuw@uw.edu 616-5303 354882 Dean's Office
Devineni, Yvonne yjdev@uw.edu 221-9347 354882 Dean's Office
Doran, Jill jdoran17@uw.edu 616-8955 354882 Dean's Office
Douglass, Candice candiced@uw.edu 616-3506 354882 Dean's Office
Erickson, Matt matteric@uw.edu 221-4506 353765 Dean's Office
Farris, Leslie lfarris@uw.edu 221-0590 354882 Dean's Office
Frederick, Jessica jessimay@uw.edu 616-3253 354882 Dean's Office
Fricks, Shane sfricks@uw.edu 616-2125 353765 Dean's Office
Gonzalez, Felicia feliciag@uw.edu 616-7165 354882 Dean's Office
Hamilton, Bart hamilton@uw.edu 543-0527 353765 Dean's Office
Hannah, Joe jhannah@uw.edu 616-3524 Integrated Social Sciences
Haslam, Alexandra alexeck3@uw.edu 616-1989 354882 Dean's Office
Hawkins, Luke ldhawk@uw.edu 685-4745 354882 Dean's Office
Hawley, Suzanne slhawley@uw.edu 616-8709 357365 Dean's Office
Hefley, Kara karah7@uw.edu 616-0632 354882 Dean's Office
Herlevi, Liz lherlevi@uw.edu 616-4413 353765 Dean's Office
Ho, Dinh dinhkho@uw.edu 685-3865 353765 Dean's Office
Howard, Judy jhoward@uw.edu 543-2245 353765 Dean's Office
Hummel-Schluger, Andrew ahummel@uw.edu 221-7462 359504 Dean's Office
Joseph, Nancy nancyj@uw.edu 685-4879 354882 Dean's Office
Kelly, Aimee aimeeap@uw.edu 543-1323 353765 Integrated Social Sciences
Killpack, Kate katek28@uw.edu 221-5570 354882 Dean's Office
Kline, Ron arkline@uw.edu 543-6366 353765 Dean's Office
Koo, Julie juliekoo@uw.edu 685-8098 354882 Dean's Office
Kornfeld, Stephanie kornfs@uw.edu 616-1709 354882 Dean's Office
Lindeke, Lianne llindeke@uw.edu 616-5373 354882 Dean's Office
Ludwig, Gretchen gludwig@uw.edu 616-2970 353765 Dean's Office
Luning, Maggie mluning@uw.edu 685-8036 353765 Dean's Office
Ly, Lily lily214@uw.edu 543-2235 354882 Dean's Office
Lynn, Megan mlynn25@uw.edu 616-5526 354882 Dean's Office
Mack, Barbara barbmack@uw.edu 543-7045 353765 Dean's Office
Majeski, Steve majeski@uw.edu 543-9648 353765 Dean's Office
Mason , Ivy ivym@uw.edu 221-8026 353765 Dean's Office
Mazzarella, Elizabeth mazzae@uw.edu 543-6401 353765 Dean's Office
McIntire, Becky rmcint@uw.edu 685-2606 354882 Dean's Office
McManus, Tomi tomim@uw.edu 616-4468 353765 Dean's Office
Mihata, Kevin kmihata@uw.edu 221-0856 353765 Dean's Office
Moore, Kristopher kristomo@uw.edu 685-2965 353765 Dean's Office
Myers, Polly prmyers@uw.edu 685-3211 353765 Integrated Social Sciences
Nelson, Linda lindaros@uw.edu 685-2731 353765 Dean's Office
Nilsson, Morgen morgen@uw.edu 221-6687 353765 Dean's Office
Olson, Debbie dsolson@uw.edu 616-4414 353765 Dean's Office
Ostrem, Tracy tostrem@uw.edu 616-6216 354882 Dean's Office
Palm, Vicky palm@uw.edu 543-4134 353765 Dean's Office
Peterson, Damian damianbp@uw.edu 616-1157 354882 Dean's Office
Peyton, Nick npeyton@uw.edu 616-5943 354882 Dean's Office
Phillips, Lani lanip@uw.edu 616-9579 354360 Dean's Office
Poast, Jenny jpoast@uw.edu 685-2259 354882 Dean's Office
Purrington, Molly mpurr@uw.edu 543-2522 354882 Dean's Office
Ramsdell, Margie mhr@uw.edu 616-2106 353765 Dean's Office
Rowell, Marissa mgrowell@uw.edu 543-0529 354882 Dean's Office
Rush, Carol crush@uw.edu 685-4628 353765 Dean's Office
Shapiro, Michael hindimcs@uw.edu 685-9969 353765 Dean's Office
Stacey, Robert bstacey@uw.edu 543-5340 353765 Dean's Office
Thomas, Ric rthomas5@uw.edu 616-6553 354882 Dean's Office
Tilghman, Heidi tilghman@uw.edu 221-5991 353765 Dean's Office
Velasco, Felix fvelasco@uw.edu 221-3914 353765 Dean's Office
Watson, Juli juliwats@uw.edu 685-6997 354882 Dean's Office
Weinman, Kristin kweinman@uw.edu 616-6544 354882 Dean's Office
Weinstein-Bacal, Max mwbacal@uw.edu 616-4943 354882 Dean's Office
Wensel, Mel wensel@uw.edu 685-2695 353765 Integrated Social Sciences
Wolden-Hanson, Kirk kfwh@uw.edu 543-9945 353765 Dean's Office
Wozniak, Heather hwozniak@uw.edu 221-7651 353765 Dean's Office
Yale, Janet jyale@uw.edu 616-2128 353765 Dean's Office