Cherry Blossoms

Directory

Name Email Phone Number Box
Aydelott , Jennifer aydelott@uw.edu 685-3863 354882
Bachman , Lauren lbachman@uw.edu 685-3865 353765
Bailey , Lindsay ljbailey@uw.edu 685-7160 354882
Bain , Leita lbain@uw.edu 685-4834 353765
Barnhart , Sue sueg@uw.edu 685-4835 353765
Barnhorst , Jamie jmeb@uw.edu 616-4417 353765
Bissiri , Natalie natbis95@uw.edu 543-6401 353765
Bloom , Dori dbloom@uw.edu 685-5163 353765
Caci , Cynthia ccaci@uw.edu 616-6518 353765
Case , Todd tacase@uw.edu 616-9425 353765
Cole , Catherine colecat@uw.edu 616-4744 353765
Cosner , Colette cosnerc@uw.edu 616-2045 354882
David , Owen odavid@uw.edu 685-6829 354882
Davis , Malik malikuw@uw.edu 616-5303 354882
Devineni , Yvonne yjdev@uw.edu 221-9347 354882
Doran , Jill jdoran17@uw.edu 616-8955 354882
Erickson , Matt matteric@uw.edu 221-4506 353765
Farris , Leslie lfarris@uw.edu 221-0590 354882
Frederick , Jessica jessimay@uw.edu 616-3253 354882
Fricks , Shane sfricks@uw.edu 616-2125 353765
Garber-Pearson , Reed rjgp@uw.edu 616-9656 353070
Gonzalez , Felicia feliciag@uw.edu 616-7165 354882
Hamilton , Bart hamilton@uw.edu 543-0527 353765
Hamrick , Jack hamrickj@uw.edu 221-8729 353765
Hannah , Joe jhannah@uw.edu 616-3524 353070
Haslam , Alexandra alexeck3@uw.edu 616-1989 354882
Hawkins , Luke ldhawk@uw.edu 685-4745 354882
Hawley , Suzanne slhawley@uw.edu 616-8709 353765
Hefley , Kara karah7@uw.edu 616-0632 354882
Herlevi , Liz lherlevi@uw.edu 616-4413 353765
Johnson , Dan danj93@uw.edu 685-8098 354882
Joseph , Nancy nancyj@uw.edu 685-4879 354882
Kelly , Aimee aimeeap@uw.edu 543-1323 353765
Killpack , Kate katek28@uw.edu 221-5570 354882
Kline , Ron arkline@uw.edu 543-6366 353765
Kornfeld , Stephanie kornfs@uw.edu 616-1709 354882
Lavios , Anika alavios@uw.edu 616-7120 354882
Lovell , George glovell@uw.edu 543-2245 353765
Ludwig , Gretchen gludwig@uw.edu 616-2970 353765
Lynn , Megan mlynn25@uw.edu 616-5526 354882
Mack , Barbara barbmack@uw.edu 543-7045 353765
Majeski , Steve majeski@uw.edu 543-9648 353765
Mason-Sharrah , Ivy ivym@uw.edu 221-8026 353765
McConnell , Daniel danmcc@uw.edu 685-1056 353070
McIntire , Becky rmcint@uw.edu 685-2606 354882
McManus , Tomi tomim@uw.edu 616-4468 353765
Mejia , Theresa tmejia@uw.edu 616-5373 354882
Mihata , Kevin kmihata@uw.edu 221-0856 353765
Miller , Hayley hlm18@uw.edu 543-2235 354882
Moore , Kristopher kristomo@uw.edu 685-2965 353765
Nelson , Linda lindaros@uw.edu 685-2731 353765
Norquist , Bridget bridget@uw.edu 221-5266 353070
Olson , Debbie dsolson@uw.edu 616-4414 353765
Ostrem , Tracy tostrem@uw.edu 616-6216 354882
Palm , Vicky palm@uw.edu 543-4134 353765
Peterson, Damian damianbp@uw.edu 543-0874 354882
Peyton , Nick npeyton@uw.edu 616-5943 354882
Phillips , Lani lanip@uw.edu 616-9579 353765
Poast , Jenny jpoast@uw.edu 685-2259 354882
Porter , Deborah debz@uw.edu 543-0229 353070
Purrington , Molly mpurr@uw.edu 543-2522 354882
Ramsdell , Margie mhr@uw.edu 616-2106 353765
Reed , Brian bmreed@uw.edu 685-9969 353765
Rowell , Marissa mgrowell@uw.edu 543-0529 354882
Rush , Carol crush@uw.edu 685-4628 353765
Stacey , Robert bstacey@uw.edu 543-5340 353765
Stegeman , Richard rws85@uw.edu 616-9482 354882
Thoma , Kortney kthoma@uw.edu 685-6829 354882
Thomas , Ric rthomas5@uw.edu 616-6553 354882
Thrash , Corinne thrash@uw.edu 221-6593 354882
Tilghman , Heidi tilghman@uw.edu 221-5991 353765
Unruh , Matthew mattheu@uw.edu 685-8036 353765
Velasco , Felix fvelasco@uw.edu 221-3914 353765
Vice , Emma emvice@uw.edu 685-6997 354882
Weinman , Kristin kweinman@uw.edu 616-6544 354882
Wensel , Mel wensel@uw.edu 685-2695 353765
Wilson , Andrew awilson8@uw.edu 616-4607 353765
Wolden-Hanson , Kirk kfwh@uw.edu 543-9945 353765
Wozniak , Heather hwozniak@uw.edu 221-7651 353765
Yale , Janet jyale@uw.edu 616-2128 353765
Yost , Russell ryost@uw.edu 616-3506 354882
Zondag , Lauren zondagld@uw.edu 616-4943 354882