Dean's Office contact: Maggie Luning

The College of Arts and Sciences is represented by Health and Safety Committee/Group #6 (HSC#6). This committee is headed by and reports to the Dean. Each unit in A&S has been assigned a commitee member as primary contact for health and safety matters. The committee meets every third Thursday of each month, in the Office of the Dean/ Communications Building (CMU 065) from 3:00 - 4:30. The members of the committee for the 2017 term are:

Member

Unit

E-mail

Phone

Committe Head:

     
Robert C.  Stacey Dean bstacey@uw.edu 543-5340
Elected Members      
Lori Anthony History anthonyl@uw.edu 543-8291
Eric Camp Chemistry ericcamp@uw.edu 543-1207
Brianna Divine Biology bdivine@uw.edu 543-1678
Catherine Holliday Chemistry holliday@chem.washington.edu 543-7968
Elena Johns Music emjohns@uw.edu 543-2071
Tamara Leonard Center for Global Studies, Henry M. Jackson School of International Studies tleonard@uw.edu 685-2354
Hedwige Meyer French and Italian Studies hedwige@uw.edu 685-1450
Paul Miller (Chair) Chemistry paulmil@uw.edu 543-8183
Anne Pearson Art pearsa2@uw.edu 221-2354
Elizabeth Ramage Biology bramage@uw.edu 543-6740
Natassia Stelmaszek (Vice Chair) UW Language Learning Center stelmn@uw.edu 685-3808
Bev Wessel (Secretary) Philosophy wessel@uw.edu 616-7953
Appointed Members:      
Maggie Luning CAS Dean's Office mluning@uw.edu 685-8036
EH&S Ex Officio:      
Emma Alder

Environmental Health &

Safety

ealder@uw.edu 221-2852