Dean's Office contact: Maggie Luning

The College of Arts and Sciences is represented by Health and Safety Committee/Group #6 (HSC#6). This committee is headed by and reports to the Dean. Each unit in A&S has been assigned a commitee member as primary contact for health and safety matters. The committee meets every third Thursday of each month, in the Office of the Dean/ Communications Building (CMU 065) from 3:00 - 4:30. The members of the committee for the 2018-2019 term are:

Member

Unit

E-mail

Phone

Committe Head:

     
Robert C.  Stacey Dean bstacey@uw.edu 543-5340
Elected Members      
Lori Anthony History anthonyl@uw.edu 543-8291
Eric Camp (Vice-Chair) Chemistry ericcamp@uw.edu 543-1207
Casey Colvin Spanish & Portuguese Studies colvincd@uw.edu 543-2020
Brianna Divine Biology bdivine@uw.edu 543-1678
James Fesalbon Meany Center for the Performing Arts jfesal@uw.edu 616-8183
Cameron Fraser Digital Arts & Experimental Media cpfraser@uw.edu (757)472-4485
Josie Gardner Drama jogard@uw.edu 543-2120
Patrick Gibbs Near Eastern Languages & Civilization pjgibbs@uw.edu 543-0475
Catherine Holliday Chemistry holliday@chem.washington.edu 543-7968
MaLeah Huggins Chemistry ahuggins@uw.edu 543-4136
Tamara Leonard Center for Global Studies, Henry M. Jackson School of International Studies tleonard@uw.edu 685-2354
Anne Pearson Art pearsa2@uw.edu 221-2354
Elizabeth Ramage (U-Wide Rep) Biology bramage@uw.edu 543-6740
Natassia Stelmaszek (Chair) UW Language Learning Center stelmn@uw.edu 685-3808
Appointed Members:      
Maggie Luning (Secretary/U-Wide Rep) CAS Dean's Office mluning@uw.edu 685-8036
EH&S Ex Officio:      
Emma Alder

Environmental Health & Safety

ealder@uw.edu 221-2852
Angelina Haggard

Environmental Health & Safety

ahaggard@uw.edu 616-3442