Cherry Blossoms

Marcomm Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Russell Yost Senior Director, Marketing and Communcations ryost@uw.edu 206-616-3506
Marketing, Communications/Events/Graphics & Visuals
Name Title Email Phone
Colette Cosner Marketing and Communications Specialist, Social Science Division cosnerc@uw.edu 206-616-2045
Anika Lavios Marketing Communications Traffic Manager alavios@uw.edu 206-616-7120
Marissa Rowell Assistant Director, Brand & Creative mgrowell@uw.edu 206-543-0529
Richard Stegeman Web Visual Designer rws85@uw.edu 206-616-9482
Corinne Thrash Marketing Production Specialist thrash@uw.edu 206-221-6593
Lauren Zondag Marketing & Communications Specialist, Arts & Humanities Division zondagld@uw.edu 206-616-4943
Publications/Editorial
Name Title Email Phone
Luke Hawkins Assistant Director for Advancement Communications ldhawk@uw.edu 206-685-4745
Nancy Joseph Director of Publications nancyj@uw.edu 206-685-4879
Web Development
Name Title Email Phone
Shane Fricks Director of Web Services sfricks@uw.edu 206-616-2125
Kristopher Moore Web Developer kristomo@uw.edu 206-685-2965
Andrew Wilson Web Developer awilson8@uw.edu 206-616-4607
Heather Wozniak Assistant Director for Department Web Services hwozniak@uw.edu 206-221-7651